Sign In Forgot Password

Going Rogue: The Bet Torah Apocrypha Study Group

Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Shevat 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom

Going Rogue: The Bet Torah Apocrypha Study Group: 1:00 pm-ish.

All are welcome to join this study group focused on the apocryphal books (ancient texts that did not make it into the biblical canon). In-person and on Zoom

Click here to join by Zoom (ID: 86502838833)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 3 2024 23 Adar I 5784