Sign In Forgot Password

Going Rogue: The Bet Torah Apocrypha Study Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyyar 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

4. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

5. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Going Rogue: The Bet Torah Apocrypha Study Group: 1:00 pm-ish.

All are welcome to join this study group focused on the apocryphal books (ancient texts that did not make it into the biblical canon). In-person and on Zoom

Click here to join by Zoom (ID: 86502838833)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 25 2022 24 Iyyar 5782