Sign In Forgot Password

Going Rogue: The Bet Torah Apocrypha Study Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

4. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

5. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

6. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

7. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

8. Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

9. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

10. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

11. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

12. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

13. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Going Rogue: The Bet Torah Apocrypha Study Group: 1:00 pm-ish.

All are welcome to join this study group focused on the apocryphal books (ancient texts that did not make it into the biblical canon). In-person and on Zoom

Click here to join by Zoom (ID: 86502838833)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 7 2022 12 Tishrei 5783