Sign In Forgot Password

Contemplative Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMIn-person in the Chapel and bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/82296207078

2. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMIn-person in the Chapel and bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/82296207078

3. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMIn-person in the Chapel and bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/82296207078

4. Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMIn-person in the Chapel and bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/82296207078

5. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMIn-person in the Chapel and bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/82296207078

6. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMIn-person in the Chapel and bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/82296207078

7. Saturday, April 8, 2023 17 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMIn-person in the Chapel and bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/82296207078

8. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMIn-person in the Chapel and bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/82296207078

9. Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AMIn-person in the Chapel and bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/82296207078
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - In-person in the Chapel and bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/82296207078

Join Rabbi Sacks for a spiritually rich Shabbat morning experience of singing, learning and meditation, in-person in the chapel and on zoom.

Every second Shabbat of the month,

Click here to join by Zoom (ID: 82296207078)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 7 2022 12 Tishrei 5783