Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Language Classes

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 5 Sivan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 16 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 18 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 11 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Bet Torah

Learn Hebrew the fun and easy way with Nili Ionascu!

Tuesdays; Advanced: 10 am. In-person at Bet Torah.

Have you always thought about learning Hebrew? Do you wish you could follow along with the prayers, or wish you could help your kids as they prepare for their B’nei Mitzvah, or hope to read the signs when you go to Israel? Well now’s the time learn! Nili Ionascu offers a weekday beginning Hebrew. If you have any doubts about how much fun and how easy it is to learn, just ask her very enthusiastic students from last year’s class!

Interested? Contact Nili at nionascu@bettorah.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2024 16 Tammuz 5784