Sign In Forgot Password

Meditation Facilitated by Rabbi Sacks

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMChapel and Zoom

2. Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMChapel and Zoom

3. Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMChapel and Zoom

4. Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMChapel and Zoom

5. Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMChapel and Zoom

6. Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMChapel and Zoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - Chapel and Zoom
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - Chapel and Zoom
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM - Chapel and Zoom
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Chapel
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Chapel
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Chapel
Thursday, December 28, 2023 16 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Chapel
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Chapel

Join Rabbi Sacks and other Bet Torah community members for meditation. Offered the every Thursday in person and on Zoom. Please register for the Zoom link.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 23 2024 15 Nisan 5784