Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Morning Movement

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

2. Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

3. Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

4. Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

5. Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

6. Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

7. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

8. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

9. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

10. Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

11. Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

12. Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

13. Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

14. Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

15. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

16. Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

17. Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

18. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

19. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

20. Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

21. Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

22. Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

23. Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyyar 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

24. Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyyar 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

25. Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

26. Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyyar 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

27. Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

28. Monday, June 5, 2023 16 Sivan 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom

29. Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - In-Person - At Pollack home
Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyyar 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyyar 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom

Monday Morning Movement

Begins again on Monday September 12 from 9:15-10:15 am.

Click here to join our Zoom:  bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/93075611640.

Join with others in the Bet Torah community from the comfort of your own home to explore Jewish wisdom and themes through physical yoga, breathing and silent reflection. Teachings will reflect on the weekly Torah parsha, holidays, mussar/middot, and kabbalistic teachings. The yoga practice is accessible for all levels, beginner through advanced. Have your own yoga mat (yoga blocks, a strap, and blanket optional but helpful).

Robin Wald is a certified yoga and meditation teacher, Lead Teen Educator at Bet Torah, and a student and teacher of Jewish wisdom and Kabbalah.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 7 2022 12 Tishrei 5783