Sign In Forgot Password

Parashat HaShavua

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

2. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

3. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

4. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

5. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Parashat HaShavua: Saturdays 8:45am/9:00am-9:30 am.

Join fellow congregants in studying the weekly Torah portion. Each Shabbat at 8:45am/9:00 AM a group of Bet Torah congregants gets together to discuss that week’s Torah portion before services.

Members of the group take turns each week leading what is always a lively and informative discussion. A wide range of Torah knowledge is on display as every participant brings their own perspective and insight to the conversation. No one knows too much or too little to participate.

Please join us for this fast half hour of Torah conversation. We meet in the library and look forward to having you share your thoughts and ideas with us.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 25 2022 24 Iyyar 5782