Sign In Forgot Password

Parashat HaShavua

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Shevat 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

2. Friday, February 10, 2023 19 Shevat 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

3. Friday, February 17, 2023 26 Shevat 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

4. Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

5. Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

6. Friday, March 10, 2023 17 Adar 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

7. Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

8. Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

9. Friday, March 31, 2023 9 Nisan 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

10. Friday, April 7, 2023 16 Nisan 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

11. Friday, April 14, 2023 23 Nisan 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

12. Friday, April 21, 2023 30 Nisan 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

13. Friday, April 28, 2023 7 Iyyar 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

14. Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyyar 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

15. Friday, May 12, 2023 21 Iyyar 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

16. Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyyar 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

17. Friday, May 26, 2023 6 Sivan 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

18. Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

19. Friday, June 9, 2023 20 Sivan 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

20. Friday, June 16, 2023 27 Sivan 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

21. Friday, June 23, 2023 4 Tammuz 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

22. Friday, June 30, 2023 11 Tammuz 5783

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Shevat 5783 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom

Join fellow congregants in studying the weekly Torah portion.

Each Friday at 12:30PM a group of Bet Torah congregants gets together to discuss that week’s Torah portion before services.

Members of the group take turns each week leading what is always a lively and informative discussion. A wide range of Torah knowledge is on display as every participant brings their own perspective and insight to the conversation. No one knows too much or too little to participate.

Please join us for this fast hour of Torah conversation. Click here to join on zoom.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 28 2023 6 Shevat 5783