Sign In Forgot Password

Parashat HaShavua

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMBet Torah Library

2. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMBet Torah Library

3. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMBet Torah Library

4. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMBet Torah Library

5. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMBet Torah Library

6. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMBet Torah Library

7. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMBet Torah Library

8. Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMBet Torah Library

9. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMBet Torah Library

10. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMBet Torah Library

11. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMBet Torah Library

12. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMBet Torah Library

13. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMBet Torah Library
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Bet Torah Library
Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Bet Torah Library
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Bet Torah Library
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Bet Torah Library

Join fellow congregants in studying the weekly Torah portion.

Each Shabbat at 8:45am/9:00 AM a group of Bet Torah congregants gets together to discuss that week’s Torah portion before services.

Members of the group take turns each week leading what is always a lively and informative discussion. A wide range of Torah knowledge is on display as every participant brings their own perspective and insight to the conversation. No one knows too much or too little to participate.

Please join us for this fast half-hour of Torah conversation. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 7 2022 12 Tishrei 5783