Sign In Forgot Password

Parashat HaShavua

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

2. Friday, August 2, 2024 27 Tammuz 5784

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

3. Friday, August 9, 2024 5 Av 5784

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

4. Friday, August 16, 2024 12 Av 5784

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

5. Friday, August 23, 2024 19 Av 5784

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

6. Friday, August 30, 2024 26 Av 5784

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

7. Friday, September 6, 2024 3 Elul 5784

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

8. Friday, September 13, 2024 10 Elul 5784

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

9. Friday, September 20, 2024 17 Elul 5784

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

10. Friday, September 27, 2024 24 Elul 5784

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

11. Friday, October 4, 2024 2 Tishrei 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

12. Friday, October 11, 2024 9 Tishrei 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

13. Friday, October 18, 2024 16 Tishrei 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

14. Friday, October 25, 2024 23 Tishrei 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

15. Friday, November 1, 2024 30 Tishrei 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

16. Friday, November 8, 2024 7 Cheshvan 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

17. Friday, November 15, 2024 14 Cheshvan 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

18. Friday, November 22, 2024 21 Cheshvan 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

19. Friday, November 29, 2024 28 Cheshvan 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

20. Friday, December 6, 2024 5 Kislev 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

21. Friday, December 13, 2024 12 Kislev 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

22. Friday, December 20, 2024 19 Kislev 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

23. Friday, December 27, 2024 26 Kislev 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

24. Friday, January 3, 2025 3 Tevet 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

25. Friday, January 10, 2025 10 Tevet 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

26. Friday, January 17, 2025 17 Tevet 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

27. Friday, January 24, 2025 24 Tevet 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

28. Friday, January 31, 2025 2 Shevat 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

29. Friday, February 7, 2025 9 Shevat 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

30. Friday, February 14, 2025 16 Shevat 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

31. Friday, February 21, 2025 23 Shevat 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

32. Friday, February 28, 2025 30 Shevat 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

33. Friday, March 7, 2025 7 Adar 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

34. Friday, March 14, 2025 14 Adar 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

35. Friday, March 21, 2025 21 Adar 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

36. Friday, March 28, 2025 28 Adar 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

37. Friday, April 4, 2025 6 Nisan 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

38. Friday, April 11, 2025 13 Nisan 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

39. Friday, April 18, 2025 20 Nisan 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

40. Friday, April 25, 2025 27 Nisan 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

41. Friday, May 2, 2025 4 Iyyar 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

42. Friday, May 9, 2025 11 Iyyar 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

43. Friday, May 16, 2025 18 Iyyar 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

44. Friday, May 23, 2025 25 Iyyar 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

45. Friday, May 30, 2025 3 Sivan 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

46. Friday, June 6, 2025 10 Sivan 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

47. Friday, June 13, 2025 17 Sivan 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

48. Friday, June 20, 2025 24 Sivan 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

49. Friday, June 27, 2025 1 Tammuz 5785

12:45 PM - 1:30 PMhttps://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961
Past Sessions
Friday, July 19, 2024 13 Tammuz 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - https://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961
Friday, July 12, 2024 6 Tammuz 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - https://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961
Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784 - 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM - https://bettorah-org.zoom.us/j/83346084961

Join fellow congregants in studying the weekly Torah portion.

Each Friday at 12:45PM a group of Bet Torah congregants gets together to discuss that week’s Torah portion before services.

Members of the group take turns each week leading what is always a lively and informative discussion. A wide range of Torah knowledge is on display as every participant brings their own perspective and insight to the conversation. No one knows too much or too little to participate.

Please join us for this fast hour of Torah conversation. Click here to join on zoom.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2024 16 Tammuz 5784