Sign In Forgot Password

Torah in the Trees

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMMeet in the parking lot of Rockefeller State Park (125 Phelps Way in Pleasantville)

2. Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMMeet in the parking lot of Rockefeller State Park (125 Phelps Way in Pleasantville)

3. Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMMeet in the parking lot of Rockefeller State Park (125 Phelps Way in Pleasantville)

4. Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMMeet in the parking lot of Rockefeller State Park (125 Phelps Way in Pleasantville)
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Meet in the parking lot of Rockefeller State Park (125 Phelps Way in Pleasantville)
Thursday, January 4, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Meet in the parking lot of Rockefeller State Park (125 Phelps Way in Pleasantville)
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Meet in the parking lot of Rockefeller State Park (125 Phelps Way in Pleasantville)
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Meet in the parking lot of Rockefeller State Park (125 Phelps Way in Pleasantville)
Thursday, October 5, 2023 20 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Meet in the parking lot of Rockefeller State Park (125 Phelps Way in Pleasantville)
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Meet in the parking lot of Rockefeller State Park (125 Phelps Way in Pleasantville)

Torah in the Trees

Join Rabbi Sacks and Sharon Pollack for an easy hour-long walk and talk. Dogs welcome.

First Thursday of the month, 10:00 am at Rockefeller State Park.

Meet in the parking lot of Rockefeller State Park (125 Phelps Way in Pleasantville).

Please register/RSVP below so that we don’t leave without you (and in case of weather-related cancellations)!

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 3 2024 23 Adar I 5784