Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM https://zoom.us/j/767261001

2. Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM https://zoom.us/j/767261001

3. Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM https://zoom.us/j/767261001

4. Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM https://zoom.us/j/767261001

5. Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM https://zoom.us/j/767261001

6. Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM https://zoom.us/j/767261001

7. Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM https://zoom.us/j/767261001

8. Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM https://zoom.us/j/767261001

9. Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM https://zoom.us/j/767261001

10. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM https://zoom.us/j/767261001

11. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM https://zoom.us/j/767261001

12. Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM https://zoom.us/j/767261001

13. Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Past Sessions
Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/767261001

Share a morning of study and exploration of the weekly parashah, from the woman’s perspective! Learn how to incorporate the teaching from the Torah into your everyday life. No experience necessary, the only requirement is an eagerness to learn and discover the treasures of Torah. Participants may take turns leading the discussion (and once back at Bet Torah, providing a light breakfast for the group).

New participants are always welcome and encouraged to join in.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 7 2022 12 Tishrei 5783