Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary and https://zoom.us/j/767261001

2. Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary and https://zoom.us/j/767261001

3. Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary and https://zoom.us/j/767261001

4. Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary and https://zoom.us/j/767261001

5. Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary and https://zoom.us/j/767261001

6. Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary and https://zoom.us/j/767261001

7. Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary and https://zoom.us/j/767261001

8. Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary and https://zoom.us/j/767261001

9. Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary and https://zoom.us/j/767261001

10. Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary and https://zoom.us/j/767261001

11. Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary and https://zoom.us/j/767261001

12. Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary and https://zoom.us/j/767261001

13. Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary and https://zoom.us/j/767261001

14. Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary and https://zoom.us/j/767261001

15. Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary and https://zoom.us/j/767261001

16. Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary and https://zoom.us/j/767261001

17. Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Past Sessions
Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, December 29, 2023 17 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, December 22, 2023 10 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, November 24, 2023 11 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, November 17, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, October 27, 2023 12 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, October 20, 2023 5 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, October 13, 2023 28 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, October 6, 2023 21 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, September 29, 2023 14 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, September 22, 2023 7 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, September 15, 2023 29 Elul 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, September 1, 2023 15 Elul 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, August 25, 2023 8 Elul 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, August 18, 2023 1 Elul 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/767261001
Friday, June 30, 2023 11 Tammuz 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Library and https://zoom.us/j/767261001

In-Person is back, starting October 13!

Join us in the Bet Torah Library for a special breakfast to celebrate our return to in-person. A Zoom option will still be available for those unabel to join in-person. 

Share a morning of study and exploration of the weekly parashah, from the woman’s perspective! Learn how to incorporate the teaching from the Torah into your everyday life. No experience necessary, the only requirement is an eagerness to learn and discover the treasures of Torah. Participants may take turns leading the discussion (and once back at Bet Torah, providing a light breakfast for the group).

New participants are always welcome and encouraged to join in.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 3 2024 23 Adar I 5784